RECORD COMPANIES, LABELS & DISTRIBUTORS

GLOBAL MASTER LIST


THE MAJOR PLAYERS (Over Time)


MASTER LIST DIRECTORY OF ALL RECORD COMPANIES AND LABELS

  • 100% Records (London) - www.100-percent.co.uk
  • 1965 Record (London) - www.1965records.com
  • 4AD
  • A&M Records
  • ABC Record
  • Absolute Marketing & Distribution (London) www.absolutemarketing.co.uk
  • Ace Records
  • Acrobat Music Group
  • Active Media Distribution (UK) www.amdist.com
  • ADA Global (London) www.ada-global.com
  • ADA UK (London) www.ada-music.co.uk
  • ADA US (New York) ada-music.com
  • Additive (London) www.additiverecords.co.uk
  • African Caribbean Asian Entertainment (UK) www.african-caribbean-ents.com
  • Alternative Distribution Alliance (ADA)
  • Amazon Records
  • Apple Records
  • Arista
  • Atlantic Records
  • Atco
  • Aurotone
  • Autonomy Music Group
  • Back Yard Recordings
  • Beggars Banquet
  • Beggars Group
  • BMG
  • Buena Vista
  • Buzzin' Fly Records (London) www.buzzinfly.com
  • Capitol Records
  • Caroline Distribution
  • Charisma
  • Chrysalis
  • CBS Records
  • Code 7 Music Distribution (UK) www.code7music.com
  • Columbia Label Group
  • db records
  • Decca
  • Decca UK
  • Deconstruction (London) http://www.deconstructionrecords.co.uk
  • Def Jam
  • Demon Music Group (London) www.demonmusicgroup.co.uk
  • Disney Records
  • Domino Recording Company (London) www.dominorecordco.com
  • Eagle Rock Entertainment (London) www.eagle-rock.com
  • Elektra
  • EMI Music
  • EMI Music UK & Ireland (London) www.emimusic.co.uk
  • Epic Records
  • Factory Records
  • Fat Cat International (London)
  • Flatline Records (London) www.flatlinerecords.co.uk
  • Fontana
  • Geffen
  • Harvest Records
  • HMV
  • Independent Label Group (ILG)
  • Interscope
  • Island Records
  • Island Records Group (UK) www.islandrecords.co.uk
  • Jive
  • Kennington Recordings (London) www.kenningtonrecordings.com
  • Legacy
  • Liberation Music (Australia)
  • London Records
  • MCA Records
  • Mercury Records
  • Mercury Music Group (London) www.mercuryrecords.com
  • Motown
  • Mushroom Records (Australia)
  • Nocturnal Groove (London) www.nocturnalgroove.co.uk
  • Nova Sales and Distribution (UK) www.novadist.net
  • Parlophone (London) www.parlophone.co.uk
  • Phillips
  • Phonogenic (London) www.phonogenic.net
  • Polydor (London) www.polydor.co.uk
  • PIAS UK (London) www.pias.com/uk
  • Pinnacle (UK) www. pinnacle-entertainment.co.uk
  • Polygram
  • Nuclear Blast
  • RCA Records
  • RCA Label Group (London) www.rca-records.co.uk
  • Rhino
  • Roadrunner Records
  • Rough Trade Records (London) www.roughtraderecords.com
  • RSK Entertainment (UK) www.rskentertainment.co.uk
  • RSO
  • Seagrams
  • Sire
  • Some Bizzare (London) www.somebizarre.com
  • Sony BMG
  • Sony BMG Music Entertainment UK & Ireland (London) www.sonybmg.com
  • Sony Music
  • Sony Music Commercial Music Group (London)
  • Stax Records
  • Stiff Records
  • Sun Records
  • Syco Music (London)
  • Two Tone
  • Ugly Truth Recordings (London)
  • Universal Music
  • Universal Music UK (London) www.umusic.com
  • Vertigo
  • Verve
  • Virgin Records (London) www.virginrecords.co.uk
  • Vivendi
  • W14 Music (London)
  • Warner Brothers
  • Warner Music Group
  • Warner Music UK (London) www.warnermusic.co.uk
  • WEA
  • Zomba
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License